top of page

 

Campobello Island Club
Board of Directors

 

Mr. Lewis Pinkham, President

milbridgetown@gmail.com

John Marota Vice President

jm19562002@yahoo.com

 

 Treasurer

 Elisabeth Sandberg

Elisabeth.sandberg@vanderbilt.edu

 

Val Mylowe Secretary

vmylowe@gmail.com



Directors

 

 Dave Blatt
   Cablatt71@gmail.com


 Linda Elliott
lelliott@mainesavings.com

Chuck Mello
Redcamero@me.com


 

Dawn Knudson ‘26
Deknudson55@gmail.com

 

 

bottom of page